CSSA National Conference 23 - 26 August 2022

Housing & Homelessness Contacts (Federal Govt.):

Minister for Housing and Minister for Homelessness, Social and Community Housing: The Hon Michael Sukkar MP

Electorate Office (EO) Postal Address:

PO Box 232
Mitcham, VIC, 3132

Email: michael.sukkar.mp@aph.gov.au or contact him via the Department of Social Services here.

EO Phone: (03) 9874 1711 | Parliament House Phone: (02) 6277 7230

Shadow Minister for Housing and Homelessness: The Hon Jason Clare MP

Electorate Office (EO) Postal Address:

PO Box 153
Bankstown, NSW, 1885


EO Phone: (02) 9790 2466 | Parliament House Phone: (02) 6277 4904

Your Local Federal Member:

What is my electorate?: Australian Electoral Commission website

Find my MP’s contact details: Members

Find my Senator’s contact details: Senators